The Riverside Interviews No. 6: Tom McGrath

By: McGrath, Tom; Selerie, Gavin, (ed.).

Price: $22.50

Quantity: 1 available

Good+; Softcover; 8vo 8" - 9" tall; London; 303 pages, pictorial wraps. Corner of front cover is clipped; bookstore stamping on title page. Otherwise light edge wear; light soil on rear cover. Interior bright & clean. The first study of Tom McGrath's work, including his plays (Mr. Laurel and Mr. Hardy, The Hardman, Sisters, The Android Circuit, The Innocent, Animal, 1-2-3 Trilogy), poetry, jazz music, and underground journalism.

Title: The Riverside Interviews No. 6: Tom McGrath

Author Name: McGrath, Tom; Selerie, Gavin, (ed.).

Categories: Biography,

Edition: -

Publisher: Binnacle Press: 1983

ISBN Number: 0907826032

ISBN Number 13: 9780907826033

Seller ID: 25059

Keywords: Tom McGrath Playwright Underground newspaper Poet Scottish Culture,